Compass

Contact

 

310 Grant Street, Suite 920, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 281-0600  |  (800) 837-5433  |  Fax (412) 281-0608
E-mail: UBS@ubsnet.com

Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM (EDT)
            Friday- 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM (EDT)

           

Company Principals

Name
Email
Extension
Mark Rosen, CLU mrosen@ubsnet.com 123
Steve Rosen srosen@ubsnet.com 124

Internal Sales Support

Name
Email
Extension
LIFE INSURANCE, LONG TERM CARE, DISABILITY, ANNUITIES
Heather Elliott helliott@ubsnet.com 167
Jeff Hoener jhoener@ubsnet.com 126
Heidi Luffe hluffe@ubsnet.com 129
Zach Rosen zrosen@ubsnet.com 163
Harris Schwartz hschwartz@ubsnet.com 133


External Sales Support 

Name
Email
Extension
Mark Rosen, CLU (PA) mrosen@ubsnet.com 123
Al Lorenzi (PA, WV) alorenzi@ubsnet.com 131
Donna Becker (VA) dbecker@ubsnet.com  171
Stefan Cherneski (CT, MA, NY) scherneski@ubsnet.com 139
Ryan Moad (PA, OH) rmoad@ubsnet.com 162
Jessica DiLella (E. PA, NJ, MD) jdilella@ubsnet.com   0

 
Director of Underwriting-Impaired Risk Underwriter

Name
Email
Extension
Nancy Thornton, CLTC nthornton@ubsnet.com 160


New Business / Case Management

Name
Email
Extension
LIFE INSURANCE, DISABILITY, LONG TERM CARE, ANNUITIES
 Danielle Burns dburns@ubsnet.com 136
 Maggie Fantaski mfantaski@ubsnet.com 140
 Heather Guzik hguzik@ubsnet.com 161
 Jamie Sasselli jsasselli@ubsnet.com 170
 Karla Scott kscott@ubsnet.com 127
 Victoria Simon vsimon@ubsnet.com 135

 
Support Services

Name
Email
Extension
LICENSING & CONTRACTING    licensing@ubsnet.com
Kathryn Zytka kzytka@ubsnet.com 141
Dana Whitacre dwhitacre@ubsnet.com 165
COMMISSIONS
 Steve Rosen  srosen@ubsnet.com 124
 Kathryn Zytka  kzytka@ubsnet.com 141
POLICY SERVICE policyservice@ubsnet.com  
Dana Whitacre  dwhitacre@ubsnet.com 165
Donna Behary  policyservice@ubsnet.com 132